February Favorites!

Oops! It’s March 1st and I still haven’t done February Favorites! Isn’t it crazy how the time flies? Here are my top 3 picks for February fun!

1. Pinterest!

images

Okay, so I’ve always loved Pinterest (who doesn’t?!) but for some reason I had never made an account until now! I just love discovering all of the ideas and tips. I already have quite a long list of DIY things to create, yummy treats to make, and tutorials to try.

2. Olympics!

winterolympics2014sochi-lrg1

I didn’t get to watch as much Olympics as I would have liked, but I still enjoyed every minute of it! From the awe-inspiring ice skating, to the crazy and incredible slopestyle, I love them all!

3. Scarves!

scarves

Whether it’s a cozy winter scarf, an infinity scarf, or a DIY scarf (I have the cutest DIY scarf tutorial coming up soon!), I think we can all agree that scarves are just amazing!

I know I had a fantastic February! How about you? Tell me in the comment section below!

~Sam

Leave a Reply

