OOTD: Valentine’s Day!

Now it’s time for my second Valentine’s Day post! There’s not much to explain, the title says it all! Here’s my fun, pink, outfit of the day!

IMG_6218

The pink butterfly-sleeve top is from Meijer, and the Simply Vera Wang jeggings are from Kohls.

IMG_6229

I didn’t wear many accessories, just a simple gold chain necklace and matching gold heels. I just pulled my hair up into a bun, and then added a little lip gloss to complete the look!

IMG_6219

Tell me what you thought of my Valentine’s Day OOTD, just like, comment, or follow! And don’t forget to check out my Valentine’s Day Favorites!

~Sam

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

