January Favorites!

Hello readers! As you have probably already noticed, I haven’t posted since November. Oops! I have been SO busy this winter! I’ve enjoyed a lot of family time over Christmas and New Years as well as two weeks of skiing! But now that all the excitement has died down, I can finally blog! Starting today, I plan to post more on my YouTube channel, as well as write many OOTDs and monthly favorites, wish me luck!

Now onto my January favorites! Here are four things that I’m crazy about this winter!

1. Snow!

IMG_5999

I love snow, and everything that you can do with it! Skiing, snowboarding, sledding, tubing, building snowmen, everything!

2. Mug Cakes!

2011-11-15-kahluacake-p5-500w

These things are amazing! Basically it’s your own one-serving cake, in a mug! They take less than 5 minutes to make, and taste delicious!

3. Leggings!

IMG_6040

What can I say? I LOVE leggings! Whether it’s plain colors for layering, comfy jeggings, or crazy prints like this pair, I love them all!

4. Frozen!

Frozen_21

This is my absolute favorite Disney movie ever! It’s sweet, adorable, and hilarious! Everything from the animation to the soundtrack is perfect!

Well, that’s all for today! Don’t forget to like, follow, and share with your friends!
~Sam
2 thoughts on “January Favorites!

Leave a Reply

