OOTD: Fall Fashion

Hey everyone! Today’s OOTD consists of my favorite fall fashion items: boots, sweaters, and scarves!

IMG_4031_2

I wore this amazing sweater from Kohls that I absolutely love! It keeps me warm and still allows me to move around comfortably. These jeans from Justice are also a favorite of mine.

IMG_4033

I didn’t wear too much for accessories, just a silver headband to add some sparkle and my favorite Taylor Swift scarf. The boots are from Target (sadly they’re not Uggs), even though they don’t have the quality of Ugg boots, they are still super comfy and cost much less!

What are your favorite fall fashions? Tell me in the comment section below and don’t forget to like and follow!

~Sam

One thought on “OOTD: Fall Fashion

Leave a Reply

